Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

97 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lee M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Trivedi was able to take the time to analyze my history and make new recommendations for treatment when I first saw him more than a year ago. And for the first time in about 5 years I was able to feel like my problem and symptoms were finally manageable. His follow up has been attentive and careful.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Took time to listen and went over in detailed info
Alexis D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Overall great experience!
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Trivedi so far has been amazing. He listens, he values your input, he thinks outside the box. Finding intestinal issue causes is a complex deal, I know. But the last GI I had blew my feedback off so much that I ended up having an emergency life saving surgery. (I was dead on correct what was happening) Not Dr. Travedi. He is definitely listening and we are working hard to find the cause of this next battle. I feel totally in good hands and that I can trust him with my health.
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 09/11/19
All my experiences with Capitol Gastro have been excellent.
D. H.
Submitted 09/09/19
I left the office feeling like there's hope for my illness going forward. Dr. Trivedi made me feel comfortable and showed the willingness to address all of my concerns. Only down fall is the Cedar Park location has limited hours of operations.
Ted H.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Khaja and his staff are very professional and friendly. I moved to him after years of impersonal treatment from one of the larger Gastro firms.
Linh T.
Submitted 09/03/19
n/a
Robert W.
Submitted 09/02/19
I’ve seen countless specialists & surgeons & Dr Trivedi has been the only doctor that has completely stuck with me. My illness is complex but Dr Trivedi has been extremely thorough & incredibly determined. He has taken big measures to give me quality care! Dr Apurva Trivedi is the only GI specialist I would recommend in the state of Texas!
Juliana W.
Submitted 08/19/19
The office looks a little temporary, but the medical professional who saw me was informative and caring. I really appreciated the time she took to explain possible next steps.
Kenneth M.
Submitted 08/18/19
Excellent experience, asked the right questions and was very professional.
Sarah H.
Submitted 08/18/19
Rosa G.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. took his time to ask me questions, listen, and see how to resolve my health problem
Shrader T.
Submitted 08/16/19
I have had a wonderful experience with Dr Khaja and his entire staff. The doctor is thorough and kind. He takes the time to explain procedures and options, answers all my questions. I highly recommend him.
Larry R.
Submitted 08/13/19
It was like relaxing and stress free they made me feel comfortable and kept me informed on very thing that was going to happen
Lyn C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very Good
Brandy S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Trivedi was amazing with my mom. She felt listened to, cared about, and respected throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend him.