Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

97 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Took his time and explained so much. Very helpful for my wife and I. Super!
David P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Khaja's staff was pleasant and professional. He made me feel comfortable and confident of his medical skills.
Vicky S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I really liked Dr. Trivedi. He was really knowledgeable about my liver. I was really glad I came to see him.
Jody R.
Submitted 10/20/19
I accidentally went to the wrong office to see another doctor, but instead saw Dr. Trivedi. He was amazing. Because it was my first visit, he talked with me for over an hour. He truly cared about getting to know me as well as helping me feel better. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
Markell C.
Submitted 10/16/19
front desk very busy but i understand, my visit was very pleasant , did not feel rushed, both Drs had a hand in my care glad i chose them
MARKELL C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Waiting up front was little long but lady was doing double duty. I understand that. My dr was amazing very sensations and listened to all my issues. I did not feel rushed with my Dr . Saw Dr khaja very nice his partner helped when pharmacy did not find my prescription tion. I am glad I chose this office for my care
Jose R.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was very nice medical assistant made sure I was doing well, while I waited for my procedure.When I was taken back the Doc.kept my spirit up.Felt at ease.
Mo B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Trivedi is not only knowledgeable about gastroenterology, but he also addressed various other medical issues I had been experiencing and pointed out the effect one medical problem could have on the other.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very happy with results of the follow-up appointment.
Ashley L.
Submitted 10/14/19
I saw his PA, she was informative and friendly.
Suzie N.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good beside manners, thorough and knowledgeable.
Pedro H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Tk for you see me
Beatrice T.
Submitted 10/11/19
It too me a few years to finally make the appointment and it was surprisingly pleasant.
Tim L.
Submitted 10/07/19
He was nice, clear, and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable having him as my Dr.
Don D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Khaja was kind and compassionate. He did a lot of patient teaching and answered all of our questions.
Warren B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Trivedi, went over the results in full detail with pictures and explained results and what was needed .
Richard R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff, thorough treatment.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/30/19
My experience was good and relaxed and they took time to talk to me and to answer any questions I had.
Joann J.
Submitted 09/29/19
One of the best experience I had and I have had a lot of doctor visits everyone was super nice thanks