Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

97 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evelyn T.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was quite a friendly atmosphere. Very nice.
Tameem S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I saw the PA who was able to explain my results.
Natalie E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice and professional, very understandable, and listen to my concerns.
Dale G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Khaja is a very caring and considerate doctor.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Masi Khaja was straightforward in his explanations and analysis of my situation. He laid out several choices for treatment from invasive to non-invasive and let me make the choice
Angela J.
Submitted 01/22/20
he was very knowledgeable and gave great feedback, I would recommend this physician to anyone who needs one
Ronald J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Perfect.
JC G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Trivedi is a great listener, a rare quality in doctors!
Olga R.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Dr So professional! The people encargue to call me to remember my appointment was confused.. They call me many times after I did my appointment, when I call them nobody knows about it.. I was scare about my pathology results!...
Michael H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful people!
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/15/20
very pleasant office. Dr. addressed all my concerns and will be providing follow up.
Analia R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
Jose R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doctor
Gary F.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was very pleased out how thorough the doctor was and how well he explained various medications and how they impact you. Developed a plan to evaluate and improve symptoms.
Anny M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Satisfactorio
Janie P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great guy who really listens.
Stace W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Trivedi goes above and beyond. He truly cares about his patients and takes time to get the details about your illness no matter how long it takes. He is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jesse M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great!
Stanley M.
Submitted 12/27/19
The office was understaffed the day I went in but they weren’t too far behind schedule and everyone did a good job of getting and giving information that goes a long way to a good experience in the end.
Salma A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Best doctor in the Austin area.