Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

97 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joann S.
Submitted 03/30/20
excellent
Joann S.
Submitted 03/30/20
I was with great ease, everything was awesome
Laura L.
Submitted 03/19/20
I feel much better. My heartburn is more in control than before and the medicine for the diarrhea works excellent. He made a very good medical analysis of myself, and my medical concerns and goals, with no pressure of time.
Gary S.
Submitted 03/16/20
First time in. Very nice from the receptionist to doctor.
Alex G.
Submitted 03/16/20
The entire team was great
Sylvia G.
Submitted 03/08/20
Bien satisfecha con la atencion
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/02/20
Everyone was very professional and helpful.
Huy N.
Submitted 03/02/20
Very good doctor, he takes care everything for me
Brenda P.
Submitted 02/25/20
Excellent care!
Martha D.
Submitted 02/25/20
I have been to other physicians that just want to put a bandaid on my problem but he wants to investigate and find out what my problem really is.
Seth W.
Submitted 02/24/20
I had a positive experience with Dr. Trivedi. He listened and advised and helped me out.
Zarina K.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Khaja was very good and thorough in inquiring about my symptoms. He asked for a very detailed history and discussed his thinking and plan. Would definitely recommend going to him.
Cathy W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Excellent
Alice W.
Submitted 02/16/20
He was good listened and staff was very nice .
Betty D.
Submitted 02/15/20
My appt time was 10:15am I didn’t see the dr until approx 11:15am. Other than that all was great
Anny M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Good
Darrell W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Doctor was well studied on my chart and offered multiple options for treatment and a positive outlook.
William O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Fine, but Dr and receptionist could speak a little slower and clearer. I had to press for some answers - “multiple” polyps was vague, for example. Remember, you all do this many times, the patient very rarely. Otherwise, it went well and thank you for your patience ... so to speak.
T C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Really liked Dr. Khaja, who took time to discuss things with me. But HATED that the office told me that they didn't have any openings for someone with my insurance (Oscar) for 2 months, and that they don't schedule that far out so I'm stuck waiting to hear from them for an appointment!!!! Wondering if I'm going to get my appointment any time this year.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very courteous