Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

217 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 217 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jody R.
Submitted 05/08/21
I love the promptness of the video calls. Dr Trivedi always listens to my issues and is always there to help!
Liliann C.
Submitted 05/03/21
Dr. Trivedi answered my questions and helped with concerns.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 04/30/21
If you’re looking for a GI who will jump up on the counter cross legged, push up his coat sleeve and LISTEN to you - alll of what you have to say - I highly recommend Dr. Trivedi. I’ve seen 10+ different GIs in the Austin area over the past 12 years. Some good, some really bad. Trivedi is one of my favorites. He’s not a med pusher but he also makes sure I have what I need on hand to manage my condition. Overall, 10/10 would recommend.
Yuliia D.
Submitted 04/26/21
I liked doctor Crystal Bowden Mckay, she was attentive and tried to help
Theda R.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Bowen-McKay and her staff were most helpful and professional. Thanks for making a dr visit pleasant. Thanks for listening to me.
Juan A.
Submitted 04/25/21
Staff was very friendly, Taylor was a great help. Dr. Bowden was very attentive , was able to explain all my questions with ease. Very friendly and made me welcomed.
Charles T.
Submitted 04/23/21
Excellent care, communication, and follow-up!
Tami E.
Submitted 04/22/21
Crystal Bowden-McKay was everything you want in your doctor. She was attentive, not hurried, communicated well in person & via technology. I highly recommend her.
William Z.
Submitted 04/20/21
First visit & everything was handled professionally and the staff was courteous.
REGINALD W.
Submitted 04/17/21
Great experience
Sherry H.
Submitted 04/14/21
Staff very friendly and helpful
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/06/21
My first consultation with Dr. Crystal Bowden-McKay was very informative and positive. I asked to get a colonoscopy due to a cancer family history. The procedure was done by Dr. Bowden-McKay at Cedar Park Medical Center. Before and afterwards she explained all in an excellent manner. Cedar Park Medical Center staff was great too. Best of all I am healthy. I highly recommend her because of such professionalism. Thank you much Dr.
CLAUDE C.
Submitted 03/27/21
DR RIZVI WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND QUICK TO ANSWER ALL MY QUESTIONS. THIS PUT MY MIND AT EASE AS I PREPARE FOR MY PROCEDURE. I WILL LET OTHERS KNOW THAT THIS DOCTOR SHOULD BE ON THEIR LIST IF THEY'RE GOING THROUGH THIS PROCEDURE.
Alison G.
Submitted 03/25/21
Wonderful doctor.
Sheri S.
Submitted 03/20/21
Very kind and easy to talk to ! Made me feel comfortable asking questions and took extra time explaining things. Definitely recommend!
Jennie W.
Submitted 03/20/21
Quick to set up appointment and see the doctor.
Alicia B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Trivedi is very knowledgeable and patient. He takes the time to thoroughly research my condition holistically and explain things. My condition is rather complex and I can tell that doctor Dr. Trivedi cares about getting it resolved.
George L.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Trivedi was clear and concise, yet comprehensive. He was recommended by my urologist and a great recommendation it was!
Rosina T.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very lucky to have been a patient of Dr. Trivedi...:)
Tim L.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Trivedi appears to be an excellent Dr. He is very good. Getting in touch with him is almost impossible. There appears to be a huge break down on getting calls returned and their web software is impossible to use when it just kicks you out with no chance of logging back in.