Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

53 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava B.
Submitted 12/05/19
I felt very much at ease with Dr. Trivedi. I was already being treated by another doctor and Dr. Trivedi immediately picked up on symptoms I had that didn't fit the prior diagnosis. It's new in my relationship with him but I already feel I can trust Dr. Trivedi.
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very friendly and information. Reassuring of my concerns.
LESLIE L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Have had Crohn's disease for 30 years. I was so stressed when I moved from LA to TX and finding a doctor I connected with. Dr. Trivedi was that doctor. When he left another group, I followed him to Austin even though it is an hour drive. He's worth it!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent and friendly care with attention to detail and follow up.
LeRoy W.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor took a look at me and made recommendations for my next appointment
Malena C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Everything was great! Thanks
James H.
Submitted 11/18/19
I was impressed with Dr. Khaja's knowledge and certainty. He made me feel that I would be in good hands, and that was proven to be true all through and after a procedure he performed. I was so impressed that I am scheduling a routine preventive procedure with him in the future that has been done previously by another physician. His staff were friendly and knowledgeable also. All in all a good experience. I highly recommend Dr. Khaja.
Denise A.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr. Trivedi is an excellent doctor who cares a lot about his patients. He takes the time to listen to the patient and provide the best of care and medication to help when needed. His mane priority is his patience and there health. A good listener with a great solution to all there medical needs.
Courtney C.
Submitted 11/17/19
he’s the best
Bobby W.
Submitted 11/15/19
Very Good. Dr. Khaja and staff were prompt, courteous, and professional. I will be going back in 3 Yrs. Thanks, Dr. K
Udayakumar P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr.Apurva Trivedi, is a great doctor and to the point deep diving into the actual issue. We was very phenomenal in checking on my gastro related issues and gave the right diagnosis.
Maria R.
Submitted 11/11/19
Very friendly and professional
Mayra H.
Submitted 11/08/19
Very helpful in and out no wait
Diana C.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Khaja listened to ny concerns and addressed them immediately.
Pedro H.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very good atención
Tammy V.
Submitted 10/27/19
Dr. Trivedi is very thorough, thoughtful and respectful. I could tell he was really pondering all the information I had given him and followed-up with me about any ambiguous bits. I felt cared-for and I feel I can trust him. That is probably the most important part of the doctor/patient relationships. That goes both ways.
Craig K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Took his time and explained so much. Very helpful for my wife and I. Super!
David P.
Submitted 10/25/19
Dr. Khaja's staff was pleasant and professional. He made me feel comfortable and confident of his medical skills.
Vicky S.
Submitted 10/21/19
I really liked Dr. Trivedi. He was really knowledgeable about my liver. I was really glad I came to see him.
Jody R.
Submitted 10/20/19
I accidentally went to the wrong office to see another doctor, but instead saw Dr. Trivedi. He was amazing. Because it was my first visit, he talked with me for over an hour. He truly cared about getting to know me as well as helping me feel better. I would highly recommend him to anyone!!