Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

151 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rich E.
Submitted 10/29/20
Bleak office space with a different name on the door and broken furniture while I waited inside made me quite leery. Dr. Rizvi was knowledgeable and professional. Prescriptions were not called in until later that night. Not a good experience.
Oranuj P.
Submitted 10/29/20
Pt satisfaction
Leslie L.
Submitted 10/23/20
Thank you for all your caring and concern for me always.
Gerald R.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent service& quality care.
Marie W.
Submitted 10/16/20
Phone meeting worked well.
Paul F.
Submitted 10/12/20
New patient and 1st visit. I thought the team was professional and caring.
Paul F.
Submitted 10/12/20
New patient and 1st visit. I thought the team was professional and caring.
Karl P.
Submitted 10/05/20
Very professional.
Kowshik S.
Submitted 10/05/20
My Experience was great.
Rizma S.
Submitted 10/05/20
My experience was good.
Marsha H.
Submitted 10/03/20
Only have had teleconference appts but very happy with Dr's concerns and quick response to schedule follow up testing.
Sylvia Yolanda G.
Submitted 09/30/20
Estoy muy satisfecho con la atención del Dr. Masi Khaja, MD ha estado muy al pendiente de mi salud.
SHRUTHI MURALIDHARA L.
Submitted 09/27/20
Very good Doctor.
DARREN W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very east and straightforward experience.
Austin W.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr Trivedi is amazing! I’ve been a patient for 6 years & can not imagine using anyone else for my GI needs. I’d give more stars if allowed!
Debra L.
Submitted 09/24/20
Good visit
Marty C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Good
Pradip C.
Submitted 09/23/20
Very good
Lee M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Trivedi is attentive and focused on my individual issues and problems. He has been an immense help in managing my symptoms.
Patricia V.
Submitted 09/21/20
I loved Dr. Rizvi! He made me feel so comfortable during the procedure and answered all my questions!!