Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

68 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful people!
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/15/20
very pleasant office. Dr. addressed all my concerns and will be providing follow up.
Analia R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
Jose R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doctor
Gary F.
Submitted 01/11/20
I was very pleased out how thorough the doctor was and how well he explained various medications and how they impact you. Developed a plan to evaluate and improve symptoms.
Anny M.
Submitted 01/06/20
Satisfactorio
Janie P.
Submitted 01/05/20
Great guy who really listens.
Stace W.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr Trivedi goes above and beyond. He truly cares about his patients and takes time to get the details about your illness no matter how long it takes. He is very thorough and knowledgeable.
Jesse M.
Submitted 12/27/19
Great!
Stanley M.
Submitted 12/27/19
The office was understaffed the day I went in but they weren’t too far behind schedule and everyone did a good job of getting and giving information that goes a long way to a good experience in the end.
Salma A.
Submitted 12/22/19
Best doctor in the Austin area.
Mark M.
Submitted 12/21/19
Weather caused a delay in getting me seen but everyone in the office was friendly and tried to make me at ease.
Joyce J.
Submitted 12/21/19
Awesome
Lisa S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr.trivedi is amazing he always has the time to listen, I never feel rushed
Tamara C.
Submitted 12/09/19
As expected
Ava B.
Submitted 12/05/19
I felt very much at ease with Dr. Trivedi. I was already being treated by another doctor and Dr. Trivedi immediately picked up on symptoms I had that didn't fit the prior diagnosis. It's new in my relationship with him but I already feel I can trust Dr. Trivedi.
Ashley L.
Submitted 11/26/19
Everyone was very friendly and information. Reassuring of my concerns.
LESLIE L.
Submitted 11/25/19
Have had Crohn's disease for 30 years. I was so stressed when I moved from LA to TX and finding a doctor I connected with. Dr. Trivedi was that doctor. When he left another group, I followed him to Austin even though it is an hour drive. He's worth it!
Ellen S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Excellent and friendly care with attention to detail and follow up.
LeRoy W.
Submitted 11/24/19
The doctor took a look at me and made recommendations for my next appointment