Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

84 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice W.
Submitted 02/16/20
He was good listened and staff was very nice .
Betty D.
Submitted 02/15/20
My appt time was 10:15am I didn’t see the dr until approx 11:15am. Other than that all was great
Anny M.
Submitted 02/11/20
Good
Darrell W.
Submitted 02/10/20
Doctor was well studied on my chart and offered multiple options for treatment and a positive outlook.
William O.
Submitted 02/10/20
Fine, but Dr and receptionist could speak a little slower and clearer. I had to press for some answers - “multiple” polyps was vague, for example. Remember, you all do this many times, the patient very rarely. Otherwise, it went well and thank you for your patience ... so to speak.
T C.
Submitted 02/09/20
Really liked Dr. Khaja, who took time to discuss things with me. But HATED that the office told me that they didn't have any openings for someone with my insurance (Oscar) for 2 months, and that they don't schedule that far out so I'm stuck waiting to hear from them for an appointment!!!! Wondering if I'm going to get my appointment any time this year.
Cassandra M.
Submitted 01/27/20
Very courteous
Evelyn T.
Submitted 01/23/20
It was quite a friendly atmosphere. Very nice.
Tameem S.
Submitted 01/22/20
I saw the PA who was able to explain my results.
Natalie E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very nice and professional, very understandable, and listen to my concerns.
Dale G.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Khaja is a very caring and considerate doctor.
Mary B.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Masi Khaja was straightforward in his explanations and analysis of my situation. He laid out several choices for treatment from invasive to non-invasive and let me make the choice
Angela J.
Submitted 01/22/20
he was very knowledgeable and gave great feedback, I would recommend this physician to anyone who needs one
Ronald J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Perfect.
JC G.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Trivedi is a great listener, a rare quality in doctors!
Olga R.
Submitted 01/20/20
The Dr So professional! The people encargue to call me to remember my appointment was confused.. They call me many times after I did my appointment, when I call them nobody knows about it.. I was scare about my pathology results!...
Michael H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Wonderful people!
Teresa H.
Submitted 01/15/20
very pleasant office. Dr. addressed all my concerns and will be providing follow up.
Analia R.
Submitted 01/14/20
Excellent
Jose R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doctor