Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

33 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markell C.
Submitted 10/16/19
front desk very busy but i understand, my visit was very pleasant , did not feel rushed, both Drs had a hand in my care glad i chose them
MARKELL C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Waiting up front was little long but lady was doing double duty. I understand that. My dr was amazing very sensations and listened to all my issues. I did not feel rushed with my Dr . Saw Dr khaja very nice his partner helped when pharmacy did not find my prescription tion. I am glad I chose this office for my care
Jose R.
Submitted 10/16/19
The staff was very nice medical assistant made sure I was doing well, while I waited for my procedure.When I was taken back the Doc.kept my spirit up.Felt at ease.
Mo B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Trivedi is not only knowledgeable about gastroenterology, but he also addressed various other medical issues I had been experiencing and pointed out the effect one medical problem could have on the other.
Daniel N.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very happy with results of the follow-up appointment.
Ashley L.
Submitted 10/14/19
I saw his PA, she was informative and friendly.
Suzie N.
Submitted 10/13/19
Good beside manners, thorough and knowledgeable.
Pedro H.
Submitted 10/12/19
Tk for you see me
Beatrice T.
Submitted 10/11/19
It too me a few years to finally make the appointment and it was surprisingly pleasant.
Tim L.
Submitted 10/07/19
He was nice, clear, and knowledgeable. I feel comfortable having him as my Dr.
Don D.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Khaja was kind and compassionate. He did a lot of patient teaching and answered all of our questions.
Warren B.
Submitted 10/04/19
Dr Trivedi, went over the results in full detail with pictures and explained results and what was needed .
Richard R.
Submitted 10/02/19
Good
Jordan L.
Submitted 10/02/19
Great staff, thorough treatment.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 09/30/19
My experience was good and relaxed and they took time to talk to me and to answer any questions I had.
Joann J.
Submitted 09/29/19
One of the best experience I had and I have had a lot of doctor visits everyone was super nice thanks
Lee M.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Trivedi was able to take the time to analyze my history and make new recommendations for treatment when I first saw him more than a year ago. And for the first time in about 5 years I was able to feel like my problem and symptoms were finally manageable. His follow up has been attentive and careful.
Christine S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Took time to listen and went over in detailed info
Alexis D.
Submitted 09/18/19
Overall great experience!
Michelle T.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr Trivedi so far has been amazing. He listens, he values your input, he thinks outside the box. Finding intestinal issue causes is a complex deal, I know. But the last GI I had blew my feedback off so much that I ended up having an emergency life saving surgery. (I was dead on correct what was happening) Not Dr. Travedi. He is definitely listening and we are working hard to find the cause of this next battle. I feel totally in good hands and that I can trust him with my health.