Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Capitol Gastro

Gastroenterologists located in Austin, TX & Cedar Park, TX

194 total reviews

Capitol Gastro always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Capitol Gastro below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emperatriz D.
Submitted 02/25/21
Video appointment was on time. Listened to concerns.
Dabir V.
Submitted 02/24/21
very pleasant person with a human touch. That is what is required for a doctor. 50% of your disease will be cured if the doctor is pleasant and listens patiently what you have to say.
Hilary T.
Submitted 02/24/21
Super informative!
Tiffany G.
Submitted 02/11/21
Great visit
James H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Trivedi has made Tele-visits as convenient and beneficial as possible.
Chan N.
Submitted 02/03/21
Nice
Tamara S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Khaja was very informative. Since this was my first time, he explained everything in a way easy for me to understand.
Ashley J.
Submitted 02/01/21
Office staff very friendly, Dr is kind and thorough and eased any concerns I had with how I was feeling, glad I found him!
Deborah S.
Submitted 01/29/21
I only spoke to him on the phone, but seemed very caring person. Wasted no time getting me the help I need.
JESUS MIGUEL B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Doctor Bowden-McKay was very professional and very attentive to all my stomach problems.
Jose M.
Submitted 01/20/21
Good
Melissa B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Rizvi was easy to talk with and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He answered all of my questions and made me feel better about what my next steps are.
Karl P.
Submitted 01/17/21
In and out quickly with no problems at tall.
Maria S.
Submitted 01/16/21
Great Dr.! Explain everything clearly in ways that I could understand.
Koorosh K.
Submitted 01/16/21
Didn’t feel anything uncomfortable or painful. The prep was the hardest part.
Salvador A.
Submitted 01/16/21
Everyone was great! Very polite and professional.
Michael P.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Crystal Bowden Mckay Was very thorough, Took her time and answered all of my concerns I felt very comfortable with my visit and look forward to a future appointment
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great doctor! Spent time trying to really understand and help my situation. Even over televisit you could see truly cared. The only flaw I found was the staff never called to follow up and make the necessary appointment
Laura H.
Submitted 01/13/21
Televisit and online registration was so effortless!
Pooja K.
Submitted 01/13/21
It’s good experience